Little Miss Firecracker 2015


Little Miss Firecracker Contestants: Front row: Danielle Phipps, Elle Readle, Braelyn Onyett, Emiley Riker, Kaydee Sims. 2nd Row: Lucy Yon, Whitney Norris, Ava Sturgeon, Avion Murry, Alex Hutchinson, Calleigh Wibbeler, Haley Hallett.

The Annual Little Miss Firecracker pageant will begin at 6:30 p.m. on Thursday, July 2 in the Community Center gym.

Come cheer on these little ladies as they vie for the title of “Little Miss Firecracker”!

Spectator Fee: $3 at the door; under 6 free

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s